Are you ready to get Shpongled ?!?!?!

On 25 October, 2013, Shpongle played to a sold out crowd at the Troxy in London. This epic 2+ hour-long show was captured in high-definition video.

01. Museum Of Consciousness
02. Dorset Perception
03. Periscopes Of Consciousness
04. When Shall I Be Free
05. Aquatic Garden Of Extra-Celestial Delights
06. I Am You
07. Juggling Molecules
08. The Epiphany Of Mrs Kugla
09. Nothing Is Something Worth Doing
10. How The Jellyfish Jumped Up The Mountain
11. DMT
12. Beija Flor
13. My Head Feels Like A Frisbee
14. Around The World In A Tea Daze
15. Raja’s Renditions


Bass, Guitar – Chris Borud
Cello – Harry Escott
Drums – Joe Russo
Flute – Raja Ram
Guitar – Pete Callard
Keyboards, Guitar – Simon Posford
Performer – Cid Shaha
Photography By – Philip Volkers
Vocals – Hari Om, Michele Adamson
Written-By – Raja Ram, Simon Posford



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s